Whilbr Heading
Search | Use Google Search

Words or Phrase:

Search Method Help Image

Left Nav Image    Home   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Facebook   |   Digital Whilbr
Yellow Bar image
Description ImageWhilbr Description


Collection Dropdown Image
Allegany County
Category Divider
Garrett County
Category Divider
Washington County
Category Divider
Civil War in Maryland
Category Divider
Genealogy Resources
Category Divider
Photographs and Prints
Washington County Jury List 1877 (- Sharpsburg District)

Jury list, 1877-1879, Washington County, Maryland. Click on the MEDIA ITEMS below for more information


Sharpsburg District
Adams, Chas. W.
Arthur, Wm. Strikethrough
Armstrong, Charles Strikethrough
Fc /79Blackford, Wm. M.
Beer, Wm. C.
Bussard, Samuel
Bowers, Fonrose
Benner, Bentley
Bowers, Charles
Boyer, Wm. H.
Burgan, George
Bolinger, J. C.
Blackford, John Strikethrough
Nc/79Baker, Jacob
Biggs, Dr. A. A.
Boyd, Henry
Benner, John
Bender, Samuel
Burgan, Henry
Brashear, Van S.
Brashear, Thomas Strikethrough
Brown, Joseph
Bender, Michael
Brashear, William
Bender, Jacob
No 8Beeler, Samuel Strikethrough
No 2Bell, Jonas Strikethrough
Bowers, Robert
Bowen, Daniel
Bender, Benjamin
Boyer, Francis
Billmyer, David
Blackford, H. V. S?
Blackford, W. F In pencil


Page #:

Office of the County Commissioners of Washington County, Hagerstown

Washington County Free Library


Collection Location:
Western Maryland Room, Washington County Free Library

Original Size:
33 x 20 cms

John L. Bickle

Jury--Maryland--Washington County--Registers; Court records--Maryland--Washington County.

Washington County, Maryland; 1877-1879

Western Maryland Regional Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Footer Image     Contact Webmaster  |  Copyright Information Top Line Image