Whilbr Heading
Search | Use Google Search

Words or Phrase:

Search Method Help Image

Left Nav Image    Home   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Facebook   |   Digital Whilbr
Yellow Bar image
Description ImageWhilbr Description


Collection Dropdown Image
Allegany County
Category Divider
Garrett County
Category Divider
Washington County
Category Divider
Civil War in Maryland
Category Divider
Genealogy Resources
Category Divider
Photographs and Prints
Washington County Jury List 1877 (- Williamsport District)

Jury list, 1877-1879, Washington County, Maryland. Click on the MEDIA ITEMS below for more information


N.c77 N.c.76Hershey, John J.Strikethrough
Harnes, Robert E.
Harsh, Andrew J.
Hammersla, George E.
Highberger, Daniel
Hoffman, John H.
Hoffman, Benjamin F.
Humrichouse, Chas. W.
Halbaugh, John T.
Hawken, Wm. H.
Hetzer, Charles
Hartman, Joseph B.
Hughes, JohnStrikethrough
Herd, Benjamin
Harsh, M. V. B.
Harsh, David
Hartley, Thos. A.
Hawkins, RobertStrikethrough
Highberger, John
Hartman, Wilfred
Hoffman, Benjamin
F.c/79Irvin, Joseph V. L.
Jacobs, Elias
James, Watkins
Johnson, Milton H.
Johnson, G. W.
Jones, David
Kershner, Jacob S.
Kendall, George
King, John R.
King, George R.
N.c. 77Kreigh, J. Frank
King, Isaac L.
F.c./77Kemp, Wm. H. C.


Page #:

Office of the County Commissioners of Washington County, Hagerstown

Washington County Free Library


Collection Location:
Western Maryland Room, Washington County Free Library

Original Size:
33 x 20 cms

John L. Bickle

Jury--Maryland--Washington County--Registers; Court records--Maryland--Washington County.

Washington County, Maryland; 1877-1879

Western Maryland Regional Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Footer Image     Contact Webmaster  |  Copyright Information Top Line Image