Whilbr Heading
Search | Use Google Search

Words or Phrase:

Search Method Help Image

Left Nav Image    Home   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Facebook   |   Digital Whilbr
Yellow Bar image
Description ImageWhilbr Description


Collection Dropdown Image
Allegany County
Category Divider
Garrett County
Category Divider
Washington County
Category Divider
Civil War in Maryland
Category Divider
Genealogy Resources
Category Divider
Photographs and Prints
Washington County Jury List 1877 (- Clearspring District)

Jury list, 1877-1879, Washington County, Maryland. Click on the MEDIA ITEMS below for more information


Miller, Melchor
Morrison, George W. B.
Mason, Daniel
Mahoney, Stephen
Moudy, Elie
Miller, Victor
N.c/79Miller, Samuel H.
Miller, George
Miller, Jacob
Mitchell, Samuel
Metcalf, Otho
Miller, Edmund G.
N.c.76Miller, Alexander
Martin, HenryStikethrough
Miller, John A.
Martin, Michael
Martin, John B.
Miles, James
Mentzer, Christian
Myer, Tenizen
Miller, John W.Stikethrough
Martin, Jacob H.
Mish, George
Miller, Jacob F.
Myers, Martin
Myley, John
Myers, Wm.
McCarty, John
McKenna, James
McAllister, George W.
McLain, Wm. B.
N.c. 77McLaughlin, Elwood
Miller, John W.
Mitchell, David
Nessbitt, Otho
Nesbitt, JonathanStrikethrough
F.c/78Nesbitt, Allen


Page #:

Office of the County Commissioners of Washington County, Hagerstown

Washington County Free Library


Collection Location:
Western Maryland Room, Washington County Free Library

Original Size:
33 x 20 cms

John L. Bickle

Jury--Maryland--Washington County--Registers; Court records--Maryland--Washington County.

Washington County, Maryland; 1877-1879

Western Maryland Regional Library
100 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Footer Image     Contact Webmaster  |  Copyright Information Top Line Image